Hello;

I have been on sites where music was playing with the option of the individual member turning it off of they do not want it.

I have been trying to get the way to do it and so far have had no success.

The music I would like to have playing is http://www.981kissfm.com/mediaplayer/

How would I go about setting this up?

What code do I need and where do I put that code?

I am new at doing this kind of work so please saying put it in the header, just does not cut it.

Where is the header?
Where do I put the code?
How do I set it so the members can toggle it on or off?

What have I left out here?

Please great detail is needed.

Thanks. Big grin

MADBIKER1960

Well we cant help it. cause there usa restriction on it

bsdd wrote:Well we cant help it. cause there usa restriction on it
Excuse me?
What restrictions?
It is a live feed on the internet from the radio station.
You gonna tell me that US people can't get it on their PCs', That is just too funny.

They are a licenced radio station that I might add I can pick up on my car radio in New York city, so why the restrictions on the net?

I don't believe you at all.

And to prove my point I will ask my brother who lives in New York city to try and see if he can listen to it there on the internet.

Thanks. Big grin

MADBIKER1960

Use Yahoo Music player..it better.

MADBIKER1960 wrote:
bsdd wrote:Well we cant help it. cause there usa restriction on it
Excuse me?
What restrictions?
It is a live feed on the internet from the radio station.
You gonna tell me that US people can't get it on their PCs', That is just too funny.

They are a licenced radio station that I might add I can pick up on my car radio in New York city, so why the restrictions on the net?

I don't believe you at all.

And to prove my point I will ask my brother who lives in New York city to try and see if he can listen to it there on the internet.

Thanks. Big grin

MADBIKER1960